Can I use it for free?

Absolutely. The free account has no time limitation and you can continue to use it until you need more advanced features. With a free account you can have a maximum of 10 projects, 20 users and 30 MB of disk space.

You can easily upgrade at any time to get unlimited projects, unlimited users and clients, the ability to export your projects and much more. See our pricing and plans to compare the extra features available when you upgrade.


  1. How do I activate my account?

    Once you have successfully completed your registration, you will receive an email with the activation link for your account. Simply click on that link and your account will be activated. If you are not able to click on the link, copy and paste it into your browser's address bar and follow the instructions on the page.

  2. Do I pay per user or per account?

    We like to keep things simple - you pay per account. That means that for the professional and freelancer accounts you have the ability to add an unlimited amount of users and clients. It does not matter if you have one user or 300 users - the price is the same.

  3. Will I lose data when my free trial expires?

    You can continue to use Goalkeeper for free as long as you like after the free trial, however it is important to remember that the free account allows for a maximum of 10 projects.

    If you signed up for a Professional or Freelancer free trial and have added more than 10 projects or 20 users, some of these will need to be deleted to continue in free mode. Of course, if you decide to subscribe to the same account level i.e. Professional or Freelancer, you can keep all of the projects and users added during the trial.

  4. How can I upgrade my account

    You can upgrade your account at any time. Simply go to your account area and select "upgrade account" option. You will be asked to select account type and you will receive the invoice.



Frequently asked questions about

Search:

Account, pricing and plans FAQ